Kunsthåndværkere 2017

Deltagende kunsthåndværkere

Tekstil
Mette Albæk
Søparken 57, 9320 Hjallerup
tlf. 3054 4470
kontakt@mettealbaekdesign.dk
Læder
Margit Andersen
Flarupvej 7, Ydby, 7760 Hurup
tlf. 9795 6515
laeder@tdcadsl.dk
www.laedervaerkstedet.dk
 
Keramik
Dorete Bendixen
Agnetevej 17, 9000 Aalborg
tlf. 2618 2236
dob@doretebendixen.dk
www.facebook.com/doretebendixen.3
 
Glas
Leni Bille
Algade 46 E, 9300 Sæby
tlf. 4030 2695
info@saebyglaspusteri.dk
www.saebyglaspusteri.dk
 
Tekstil
Kirsten Blichert
Vrejlev Kloster 3, 9760 Vraa
tlf. 2172 8534
kirstenblichert@hotmail.com
 
Keramik
Cille Colberg
Degnbølvej 4, 9800 Hjørring

Keramik
Catherine Collart
Rendbækvej 112, 9893 Saltum
tlf. 9813 5868
catherine@collart.dk
www.collart.dk
pCathrineCollart
Glas/keramik
Tina Ferch
Tranumparken 39, 9220 Aalborg
tlf. 2991 4459
tinaferch@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ferchkunstogdesign
 
Glas
Karin Graungaard
Estrupgard Hulvej 14, 8950 Ørsted
tlf. 2259 7887
info@graungaarddesign.dk
www.graungaarddesign.dk
KarenGraungaard
Keramik
Joan Grønfeldt Kristensen
Højtvedvej 2, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 9896 7118
mygdalpottemageri@mail.dk
www.mygdalpottemageri.dk
 
 Strik/tekstil
Jette Roed Helbo
Vestre allé 40, 7760 Hurup
tlf. 9795 3202
jette.helbo@mail.tele.dk
www.jetteroedhelbo.dk
 
Tekstil
Annie Henriksen
Bredgade 132, 9700 Brønderslev
tlf. 3013 8326
anni.henriksen9700@gmail.com
www.annihenriksen.dk
 
 Tekstil
Sif Hvass
Teglværksvej 7, 9500 Hobro
tlf. 2446 1814
sifhvass@gmail.com
www.sifhvass.dk
 
Tekstil
Jane Høje Kristensen
Ydbyvej 156, Ydby, 7760 Hurup
tlf. 9795 6001
jane@jhk-design.dk
www.jhk-design.dk
 
Smykker
Inger Fonager Jensen
Sneppevej 58, 9270 Klarup
tlf. 2976 4946
if@klarupnet.dk
 
Havekunst/stål
Klaus Jensen
Tylstrupvej 63, 9320 Hjallerup
tlf. 2667 2154
kd@superklasse.dk
Plastik/tekstil
Frk. Ryberg
v/ Anne Ryberg Jeppesen
tlf. 2291 5821
anne@frkryberg.dk
www.frkryberg.dk
Anne Ryberg Jeppesen
Keramik
Anna Johannsdottir
Aalborgvej 18, 9700 Brønderslev
tlf. 9880 1032
anna@mylund-keramik.dk
www.mylund-keramik.dk
Tekstil
Elsebeth Nygaard Johansen
Fortevej 66A, 8240 Risskov
tlf. 2257 8726
elsebeth.n.johansen@gmail.com
nygaard-tekstil.tumblr.com
 
Smykker
Kirsten Jørgensen
Skipper Allé 1, 1.th., 3480 Fredensborg
tlf. 6169 3479
Joergensen.k@events.dk
 
Smykker
Nynne Kegel
Rubjergvej 34, Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 9839 6949
mail@nynnekegel.dk
www.nynnekegel.dk
 
Læder
Sergio Kuraitis
Ulleruphusevej 12, Alsted,
900 Nykøbing M
tlf. 6060 8617
skuraitis@yahoo.dk

www.kuraitis.dk
 
Smykker
Lisbeth Larsen
Porshedevej 21, 9240 Nibe
tlf. 4054 7020
Lisbeth-l@mail.dk
www.galleri-lisbeth.dk
 pLisbethLarsen
Smykker
Jytte Lyhne
Koldingvej 130, 7100 Vejle
tlf. 2269 0853
jyttelyhne@gmail.com
www.jyttelyhnesmykker.dk
 
Plexiglas og bronze
Morten Lykke
Rævskærvej 40, Tornby, 9850 Hirtshals
tlf. 7269 0664
MortenLykke@skolekom.dk
www.mortenlykke.dk
 
Porcelæn
Louise Maagaard
Vestergade 16, 9360 Hadsund
tlf. 6022 1844
Louise.maagaard.design@gmail.com
www.louisemaagaard.dk
LouiseMaagaard
Træ
Niels Peder Miltersen
Nøddevej 9,  9310 Vodskov
tlf. 9825 5295
npm@os.dk
 
Tekstil
Lise Møller
Havbro 99, Havbro, 9600 Aars
tlf. 2332 0153
lise@lisemdesign.dk
www.lisemdesign.dk
 
Pil
Annette Refsgaard
Vadgårdsvej 18, 9500 Hobro
tlf. 9839 6049
floutrup@hotmail.com
www.tantepil.dk
Marianne Nielsen
Mejlbyvej 649, 8530 Hjortshøj
tlf. 2810 3063
marilars@mail.tele.dk 
www.toftegaardens-pileflet.dk
 
 Smykker
Alette Nørgård
Skovfyrvej 2, 9850 Hirtshals
tlf. 6073 0933
an-tc@hotmail.com
 
Glas
Marlene Nørhave
Nørrehaven 2, 9320 Hjallerup
tlf. 2233 3434
mn@marlenenorhave.dk
www.marlenenorhave.dk
 
 Keramik
Susanne Olsen
Mylundvej 117, 9740 Jerslev
tlf. 3074 0924
suso@suso.dk
www.suso.dk
 
Tekstiltryk
Annalise Overgård
Algade 11, Koldby, 7752 Snedsted
tlf. 9793 6587
annalise@adslhome.dk
www.annaliseovergaard.dk
 
Tekstil
Laila og Susanne Petersen
Strandbyvej 1B, 8240 Risskov
tlf. 2169 9921
Susannerolf04@live.dk
 
Glas
Rikke Precht
Strandvejen 49, Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 4110 1123
glas@rikkeprecht.dk
www.rikkeprecht.dk
 
Smykker
Grethe Lykke Refsgaard
Vinkelvej 11
9520 Skørping
tlf. 2553 1407
glykkerefsgaard@gmail.com
 
Smykker
Karen Riis
Gl. Landevej 21, Tornby, 9850 Hirtshals
tlf. 5329 8375
karen.riis@skolekom.dk
www.karenriisdesign.dk
 
Keramik
Elin Sonne
Gettrupvej 45, 9550 Mariager
tlf. 5092 7315
sonneargus@mail.dk
www.sonnes-galleri.dk
 
Keramik
Helene Stiegel
Krabbesholm Allé 13, 7800 Skive
tlf. 2856 1481
hs@krabbesholm.dk
 
Smykker/flammeglas
Susan Vivi Sørensen
Rubjergvej 12, Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 2573 3229
svs@svs-art.com
www.svs-art.com
 
Smykker
Kurt Thomsen
Tulipanvej 18a, 9760 Vrå
tlf. 2083 3071
kurtthomsen@msn.com
www.kt-smykker.dk
 
Glas
Lotte Thorsøe
Fjelstedvej 10, 9550 Mariager
tlf. 4046 7050
lottethorsoe@mail.tele.dk
www.lottethorsoe.dk
 
Tekstil
Mona Thy
Paralellevej 1, 7100 Vejle
tlf. 7582 6141
mona@thydesign.dk
www.thydedsign.dk
 
Keramik
Trine Toft
Skråvej 1, Smollerup, 7850 Stoholm J
tlf. 9754 2304
tt@trinetoft.dk
www.trinetoft.dk
 
Tekstil
Birgitte Tolnov
Skagen Landevej 216, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 2372 9623
tolnov@has.dk
www.tolnov.dk
 
Keramik
Dorte Visby
Mårup Kirkevej 62, Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 9896 0661
dortevisby@gmail.com
www.dortevisby.dk
 
 Smykker
Andreas og Beate Wörner
Højtvedvej 7, Mygdal, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 9897 5223
info@rav-vaerkstedet.dk
www.rav-vaerkstedet.dk