Kunsthåndværkere 2016

Deltagende kunsthåndværkere i 2016

Smykker
Jytte Lyhne
Høgsholtvej 186, 7100 Vejle
tlf. 2269 0853
jyttelyhne@gmail.com
www.jyttelyhnesmykker.dk
 pJytteLyhne
Tekstiltryk
Annalise Overgård
Algade 11, Koldby, 7752 Snedsted
tlf. 9793 6587
annalise@adslhome.dk
www.annaliseovergaard.dk
 pAnnaliseOvergaard
Keramik
Else Rasmussen
Hyltvej 42, 9560 Hadsund
tlf. 2424 4059
e@rasmussentdcadsl.dk
www.elser.dk
 pElseRasmussen
Smykker
Andreas og Beate Wörner
Højtvedvej 7, Mygdal, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 9897 5223
info@rav-vaerkstedet.dk
www.rav-vaerkstedet.dk
 pAndreasWoerner
Keramik
Elin Sonne
Gettrupvej 45, 9550 Mariager
tlf. 5092 7315
sonneargus@mail.dk
www.sonnes-galleri.dk
 ElinSonne
Porcelænsknapper
Birthe Sahl
Aalborgvej 18, Halvrimmen, 9460 Brovst
tlf. 9823 8568
 pBirtheSahl
Strik/tekstil
Jette Roed Helbo
Vestre allé 40, 7760 Hurup
tlf. 9795 3202
jette.helbo@mail.tele.dk
www.jetteroedhelbo.dk
 pJetteHelbo
Smykker
Karen Riis
Gl. Landevej 21, Tornby, 9850 Hirtshals
tlf. 5329 8375
karen.riis@skolekom.dk
www.karenriisdesign.dk
 pKarenRiis
Læder
Sergio Kuraitis
Ulleruphusevej 12, Alsted,
900 Nykøbing M
tlf. 6060 8617
skuraitis@yahoo.dk

www.kuraitis.dk
 pSergioKuraitis
Læder
Margit Andersen
Flarupvej 7, Ydby, 7760 Hurup
tlf. 9795 6515
laeder@tdcadsl.dk
www.laedervaerkstedet.dk
 MargitAndersen
Tekstil
Lise Møller
Havbro 99, Havbro, 9600 Aars
tlf. 2332 0153
lise@lisemdesign.dk
www.lisemdesign.dk
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Træ
Niels Peder Miltersen
Nøddevej 9,  9310 Vodskov
tlf. 9825 5295
npm@os.dk
 pNielsMiltersen
Smykker
Dorte Lausten
Horsensvej 8B, 9520 Skørping
tlf. 2096 3229
lausten@c.dk
www.laustensmykker.dk
 pDorteLausten
Smykker
Grethe Lykke Refsgaard
Vinkelvej 11
9520 Skørping
tlf. 2553 1407
gretherefsgaard@gmail.com
 pGretheRefsgaard
Smykker
Inger Fonager Jensen
Sneppevej 58, 9270 Klarup
tlf. 2976 4946
if@klarupnet.dk
 pIngerFonager
Tekstil
Elsebeth Nygaard Johansen
Fortevej 66A, 8240 Risskov
tlf. 2257 8726
elsebeth.n.johansen@gmail.com
nygaard-tekstil.tumblr.com
 pElsebethJohansen
Keramik
Trine Toft
Skråvej 1, Smollerup, 7850 Stoholm J
tlf. 9754 2304
tt@trinetoft.dk
www.trinetoft.dk
 pTrineToft
Smykker
Lisbeth Larsen
Porshedevej 21, 9240 Nibe
tlf. 4054 7020
Lisbeth-l@mail.dk
www.galleri-lisbeth.dk
 pLisbethLarsen
Keramik
Helene Stiegel
Krabbesholm Allé 13, 7800 Skive
tlf. 2759 1481
hs@krabbesholm.dk
 HeleneStiegel
Strik og glas
Anni Vink
Haren 13, Tversted, 9881 Bindslev
tlf.  9893 1327
chains.graarup@gmail.com
 pAnniVink
Tekstil
Birgitte Tolnov
Skagen Landevej 216, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 2372 9623
tolnov@has.dk
www.tolnov.dk
 pBirgitteTolnov
Keramik
Catherine Collart
Rendbækvej 12,, 9893 Saltum
tlf. 9813 5868
catherine@collart.dk
www.collart.dk
 pCathrineCollart
Pil
Anette Refsgaard/Marianne Nielsen
Vadgårdsvej 18, 9500 Hobro
tlf. 9839 6049
floutrup@hotmail.com
www.tantepil.dk
marianne@toftegaardens-pileflet.dk
www.toftegaardens-pileflet.dk
 pNielsenRefsgaard2 NielsenRefsgaard
Smykker
Kurt Thomsen
Tulipanvej 18a, 9760 Vrå
tlf. 2083 3071
kurtthomsen@msn.com
www.kt-smykker.dk
 KurtThomsen (2)
Keramik
Cille Colberg
Degnbølvej 4, 9800 Hjørring

 CilleColberg
Smykker
Nynne Kegel
Rubjergvej 34, Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 9839 6949
mail@nynnekegel.dk
www.nynnekegel.dk
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Glas/keramik
Tina Ferch
Tranumparken 39, 9220 Aalborg Ø
tlf. 2991 4459
tinaferch@hotmail.com
www.ferchkunstogdesign.dk
TinaFerch
Glas
Karin Graungaard
Nyvej 31 1.tv, 8920 Randers NV
tlf. 2259 7887
kontakt@graungaarddesign.dk
www.graungaarddesign.dk
KarenGraungaard
Plastik/tekstil
Frk. Ryberg
v/ Anne Ryberg Jeppesen
tlf. 2291 5821
Anne@frkryberg.dk
www.frkryberg.dk
 Anne Ryberg Jeppesen
Glas
Rikke Precht
Strandvejen 49, Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 4110 1123
glas@rikkeprecht.dk
www.rikkeprecht.dk
 RikkePrecht
Smykker/flammeglas
Susan Vivi Sørensen
Rubjergvej 12, Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 2573 3229
svs@svs-art.com
www.svs-art.com
 SusanSoerensen
Plexiglas og bronze
Morten Lykke
Rævskærvej 40, Tornby, 9850 Hirtshals
tlf. 7269 0664
MortenLykke@skolekom.dk
www.mortenlykke.dk
 MortenLykke
Keramik
Dorte Visby
Mårup Kirkevej 62, Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 9896 0661
dortevisby@gmail.com
www.dortevisby.dk
 DorteVisby
Keramik
Fiona McHardy Svendsen
Vester Allé 23, 9760 Vrå
tlf. 2785 5588
fionamsv@gmail.com
 FionaSvendsen
Keramik
Anna Johannsdottir
Aalborgvej 18, 9700 Brønderslev
tlf. 9880 1032
anna@mylund-keramik.dk
www.mylund-keramik.dk
 AnnaJohansdottir
Smykker
Pia Lønberg
Skjoldborgsvej 5, 9800 Hjørring
tlf. 6167 3938
Casiopia1973@gmail.com
 Casiopia Casiopia1
Porcelæn
Louise Maagaard
Vestergade 16, 9360 Hadsund
tlf. 6022 1844
Louise.maagaard.design@gmail.com
www.louisemaagaard.dk
 LouiseMaagaard
Tekstil
Sif Hvass
Teglværksvej 7, 9500 Hobro
tlf. 2446 1814
sifhvass@gmail.com
www.sifhvass.dk
 SifHvass1